40 Years and Having Fun!

An arbitrary to-do list for my 40th year.

50k training progress January 21, 2013

Filed under: Fitness — Priscilla Crawford @ 10:50 am
Tags:

I have officially started my 50k training! I have opted for a plan that includes two back to back long runs. This weekend was my second session of these long runs. I did 11 miles on the road yesterday and 6 on trails today. Ideally, I would have run the longer distance on the trails, but fitting everything into a normal person’s life isn’t always ideal. But the trail run today was extra fun, because my husband and daughter joined me for about half of it. But it was a bit frustrating trying to convince my 8 year old daughter that I needed to carry the Nathan hydration pack – it just won’t fit her.

20130121-084243.jpg

 

One Response to “50k training progress”

  1. Claudio Says:

    Hi admin do you need unlimited content for your blog ?
    What if you could copy article from other websites, make it pass copyscape test and publish on your website – i know the
    right tool for you, just search in google:
    loimqua’s article tool


Leave a Reply

